Imprint | Privacy Protection | Print page
English Version | Deutsche Version 

BioNetwork Consulting

Samir El Bahay, owner of BioNetwork Consulting

Samir El Bahay, who was born in 1967, initially made an apprenticeship as a medical-technical laboratory assistant and after that he was working as a medical-technical assistant in a medical laboratory for some years.

In 1991 he switched to the sales force of the diagnostics industry and with that he laid the foundation for his sales career. In order to expand his qualifications he studied business studies alongside the job and finished his studies with a diploma. In 2000 Samir El Bahay began his new task as sales manager in an internationally operating life science company and since then his range of responsibilities also included turnover and staffing in Germany and Austria.

Samir El Bahay - owner of BioNetwork Consulting

In the early 1990ies he took up business relations with a number of consulting companies, initially as a candidate and later also as a client, representing his company.

He knows about the life science industry’s specific demands on good consulting services. Professional competence and comprehensive expertise are in demand today more than ever and are also required from the consultants. Most clients would even like it if consultancies themselves specialized in life sciences and showed a correspondingly strong affinity towards them.

However, in reality comparatively few providers equal this overall concept and one of the reasons for this fact is that the successful leadership of a specialized consultancy always requires very special expertise.

Based on this finding and on his personal qualification, Samir El Bahay decided in 2007 to put his complete job performance into consultancy and personnel acquisition and to establish a consultation network on the market which has competence in the line of business and also completely satisfies the high expectations of the life science industry. He founded BioNetwork Consulting.


Imprint | Privacy Protection | Print page

Impressum | Datenschutz | Seite drucken
Deutsche Version | English Version 

BioNetwork Consulting

Samir El Bahay, Inhaber der BioNetwork Consulting

Samir El Bahay, Jahrgang 1967, erlernt nach dem Abitur zunächst den Beruf des medizinisch-technischen Laboratoriumsassistenten und arbeitet danach einige Jahre als MTA in einem medizinischen Labor.

1991 wechselt er in den Verkaufsaußendienst der Diagnostika-Industrie und legt damit den Grundstein für seine Vertriebskarriere. Um seine Qualifikation zu erweitern, studiert er parallel zum Beruf Betriebswirtschaftslehre und schließt sein Studium mit Diplom ab. Im Jahr 2000 beginnt Samir El Bahay eine neue Aufgabe als Verkaufsleiter in einem international ausgerichteten Life Science Unternehmen und übernimmt fortan auch die entsprechende Umsatz- und Personalverantwortung für Deutschland und Österreich.

Samir El Bahay - Inhaber BioNetwork Consulting

Bereits seit den frühen 1990er Jahren unterhält Samir El Bahay Kontakte zu verschiedenen Consulting-Unternehmen, zunächst als Kandidat, später auch 
als Mandant, stellvertretend für sein Unternehmen.

Er kennt die spezifischen Anforderungen der Life-Science-Industrie an eine gute Beratungsleistung. Fach- und Branchenkompetenz sind heute mehr denn je gefragt, auch bei den Consultants. Die meisten Mandanten wünschen sich sogar, dass das Beratungsunternehmen selbst eine Branchenspezialisierung und eine dementsprechend starke Affinität zu den Life Sciences aufzeigt.

Doch in der Realität finden sich vergleichsweise wenig Anbieter, die diesem Leitbild entsprechen, was unter anderem daran liegt, dass die erfolgreiche Führung einer spezialisierten Unternehmensberatung immer eine ganz besondere Expertise voraussetzt.

Auf Grundlage dieser Erkenntnis und seiner persönlichen Qualifikation beschließt Samir El Bahay im Jahr 2007, seine Arbeitsleistung ganz in die Dienste der Unternehmens- und Personalberatung zu stellen und ein branchenkompetentes Beratungsnetzwerk am Markt zu etablieren, das auch den gehobenen Ansprüchen der Life Science Branchen in vollem Umfang gerecht wird. Er gründet BioNetwork Consulting.


Impressum | Datenschutz | Seite drucken